Reviews

At Air Care LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
47 Reviews

Abby Hockman
03/05/2024
We had a full furnace replacement, along with the pipes. 10/10, would recommend Air Care to any friend or family member.
Zhpxr
12/22/2023
Thank you Air Care for the excellent service you always do! This company goes above and beyond what they do. Professional, on time and will go the extra mile to provide the best service! Absolutely the greatest people. Thank you
Pamela Smith
11/01/2023
I couldn't ask for Better... They were on time very very respectful and pleasant and honest. They were all around amazing and know what there doing. You can't go wrong with this company and I promise you you will be very happy with there service. 😊
Joel Burns
07/24/2023
I have been using Air Care for a few years now and I have always been pleased with my service. Nathan is prompt and knowledgeable and explains what your issues might be. Very reasonable pricing. Cannot recommend enough.
Jonathan Ferbrache
07/07/2023
Got the job done when other’s couldn’t!
Jolene Hostal
06/02/2023
Located in Lewis Center
Our service technician quickly assessed the unit and gave us our options. He was honest, upfront and trustworthy. Hard to find these days. Great service and a great price. I highly recommend this company:)
Steph George
06/02/2023
Located in Baltimore
I have nothing but great things to say about my experience.Nathan was very prompt in responding to my initial contact.The scheduling to come for a service call was super fast.The communication was amazing.He arrived promptly at the scheduled time.Super friendly and Very knowledge. He took the time to educate me and explain things to me step by step.It was 80 some degrees in my house when he arrived and by the time he left my house was a comfortable 68 degrees.I found his prices to be very fair.Overall, I would say Air Care is my new heating/cooling company.I highly recommend them!Thank you!!
Michelle Ellis
05/09/2023
Located in Baltimore
Small town company, big service. They have went above and beyond to fix the problem. Even when is wasn't their problem. Wasn't outrageously priced and got here quick.
Luyarh Løbëñgæyœ
09/18/2022
Questions were asked and i got recommended to Sandra Billy Fx who gave me magical profit return through her trading signals. Search no more Sandra Billy Fx can turn your $1,000 investment into $13,000 with easily withdrawal I have been trading cryptocurrency with her over a while now I can give good record about her she is great when it comes to crypto I highly recommend her because her trading strategies are 100% Eth, btc, Forex e.t.c. Contact Sandra below. WhatsApp +1 (512) 893-1587 Email: sandrabilly500@gmail.com
Krista Riddle
06/25/2022
Nathan Hutchison and Air Care Heating, Cooling and Ventilation LLC went above and beyond regular customer service today. We are first time customers and he literally dropped everything at 6:30pm on a Friday to help our family out. I have family in the business that were unable to help due to logistics and Nathan was as good as family! Please consider his business for next routine or emergency HVAC needs!
Katrina Plank
05/18/2022
Located in Canal Winchester
We are so pleased with our service and new AC unit! Nathan was so helpful and went above and beyond to ensure we had the best new AC possible! We are very thankful!
Kay Nichole
05/13/2022
Punctual, professional and affordable! We had an unexpected issue with our A/C and Nathan was able to send someone out within an hour of calling. We are far away and they didn’t make an issue out of having to travel to us. On an eighty five degree day- the technician thoroughly inspected the outdoor unit, fixed the problem, and even advised us on ways to maintain the unit. The company didn’t take advantage of our naïveté like big name companies may have and that was most appreciated. Thank you guys very much!
Kendra B.
05/13/2022
Located in Galloway
Air Conditioner went out on an extremely hot day and we reached out to Air Care for help. They traveled all the way to us at the last minute to inspect the A/C and they were also able to fix the issue. The technician went beyond our expectations by keeping us informed on not only what he was doing but let us know how we could prevent clogging in the future. The transparency alone was admirable and greatly appreciated. Thank you Nathan and team! Professional, punctual, and knowledgeable: Call them first!
Carl A Stone
08/26/2021
Located in Lancaster
Had these two fellas here early Wednesday morning. They worked quickly and efficiently to assure we had cold air again. Very nice guys and great work!
Beth Howes
07/29/2021
Located in BALTIMORE
If you want a company that values and edifies integrity and honesty then THIS is the company for you!! We have used this company for many years and have known the owner even longer. Every time we have a need he is rapid to respond and assist us with whatever the issue may be. His prices are reasonable, his work ethic impeccable and his employees reliable. I can not recommend them enough!!!
Stacy M. Rowley-Upp
06/30/2021
Professional, fast and friendly service. Thank you!
Cindi Payne
05/26/2021
Located in Buckeye Lake
I just had Nathan come out and check my daughter's AC unit, her compressor went out, he ordered the compressor and came back out and did the install as soon as the part was in. Great guy, great service. He went above and beyond for us. I would definitely recommend him!
Bonnie Crane
03/11/2021
Located in Millersport
We were extremely pleased with our new furnace, new ductwork and air conditioning unit installation from Aircare. Nathan did a fabulous job with making sure my floors weren't scratched while installing the furnace unit, they cleaned and vacuumed when they were done. My daughter had used Aircare for a furnace repair and had recommended them to us because she was very happy with her service call so we decided to go with them and we would definitely recommend to anyone. Very fair prices and great work ethics!
Kelley Savage
02/20/2021
Located in Pleasantville
Air Care LLC was WONDERFUL to work with! They came after hours to checkout our furnace that stopped running. In the process, Nathan found that our furnace needed replaced, showed us exactly where the problem was and scheduled us for replacement the very next day since we were in the harsh winter of 2021 and we have 3 little ones at home! My dad came to our house during the installation so we didn't have to take time off at work. He was so impressed with Nathan and Chester that he is going to switch his service contract to Air Care LLC!
RFGIumaywo
02/12/2021
Located in PrsMIbOVQYmgRvn
hrxMYobsniwIqK
Nathan Hutchison
02/05/2021
Janaan
12/10/2020
Located in Baltimore
Great company to work with! Very trust worthy, fast, very knowledgeable and reliable. Pricing is also very reasonable!!
Linda Binning
12/04/2020
Located in Heath
I was really happy with the service that I received. The technichians were very friendly and thorough and explained everything to me before they made any repairs. I would definetly recomend them and plan on continuing using them for any furture work I may need.
Lauren Greegor
11/30/2020
Installed two hot water heaters at a great price! Thanksgiving day, discovered water spewing out of my hot water tank. Ugh. Scrambled to turn water off. Nathan came recommended by a neighbor. He came over the very next morning, diagnosed the problem, and replaced both my water tanks the same day! Issue resolved quickly. Nathan was sincere, honest and showed up when he said he was going to. Thank you!! Robin Greegor (using my daughters google account to write this).
Andrea Armentrout
02/08/2020
Had a service done today by Chet. Friendly, fast and affordable. Definitely recommend.
See All Reviews