Reviews

At Air Care LLC we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
38 Reviews

Bonnie Crane
03/11/2021
Located in Millersport
We were extremely pleased with our new furnace, new ductwork and air conditioning unit installation from Aircare. Nathan did a fabulous job with making sure my floors weren't scratched while installing the furnace unit, they cleaned and vacuumed when they were done. My daughter had used Aircare for a furnace repair and had recommended them to us because she was very happy with her service call so we decided to go with them and we would definitely recommend to anyone. Very fair prices and great work ethics!
Kelley Savage
02/20/2021
Located in Pleasantville
Air Care LLC was WONDERFUL to work with! They came after hours to checkout our furnace that stopped running. In the process, Nathan found that our furnace needed replaced, showed us exactly where the problem was and scheduled us for replacement the very next day since we were in the harsh winter of 2021 and we have 3 little ones at home! My dad came to our house during the installation so we didn't have to take time off at work. He was so impressed with Nathan and Chester that he is going to switch his service contract to Air Care LLC!
RFGIumaywo
02/12/2021
Located in PrsMIbOVQYmgRvn
hrxMYobsniwIqK
Nathan Hutchison
02/05/2021
Janaan
12/10/2020
Located in Baltimore
Great company to work with! Very trust worthy, fast, very knowledgeable and reliable. Pricing is also very reasonable!!
Linda Binning
12/04/2020
Located in Heath
I was really happy with the service that I received. The technichians were very friendly and thorough and explained everything to me before they made any repairs. I would definetly recomend them and plan on continuing using them for any furture work I may need.
Lauren Greegor
11/30/2020
Installed two hot water heaters at a great price! Thanksgiving day, discovered water spewing out of my hot water tank. Ugh. Scrambled to turn water off. Nathan came recommended by a neighbor. He came over the very next morning, diagnosed the problem, and replaced both my water tanks the same day! Issue resolved quickly. Nathan was sincere, honest and showed up when he said he was going to. Thank you!! Robin Greegor (using my daughters google account to write this).
Andrea Armentrout
02/08/2020
Had a service done today by Chet. Friendly, fast and affordable. Definitely recommend.
Cindy Kerr
01/14/2020
He responds quickly. Nate is knowledgeable and very nice guy. We will definitely use him again
Prasanna Bhandari
11/26/2019
Honest is his business Moto. Nathan Is very honest, caring and takes pride in his work. Always on time and very respectful, reliable and can be trusted. Cost wise he is very reasonable priced and stands by his work. He was patient and took time to go through each diagnostic process and fixed the issues. I very highly recommend Nathan
Tracey Shafer
09/14/2019
From the time I called until the time our AC was fixed was less than 2 hours! Excellent service and highly recommend.
Mark Shafer
09/14/2019
Michelle Ellis
06/27/2019
Thank you for your great service. Reasonably priced, and just a nice guy. I'm saving his number, but hope to never have to call him again! Went above and beyond, and it was HOT out there. Gladly freezing in the house now! :)
TechKiller 09
12/14/2018
As a army vet, I cannot tell you enough how great these people were. They are fast, friendly and reasonable priced. They are huge fans of the armed services.
Heather Gulley
10/18/2018
This company is the best! They were quick to come out, very friendly, and fixed my problem with ease. I would highly recommend using them! I called Nathan again for the second time when my heat wouldn't turn on, he came out the very same day and fixed my problem quickly. He was very polite! I will always recommend him to everyone I know. Great company!
Judith Kuck
08/21/2018
Nathan did an excellent job installing my new furnace and air conditioner. He thoroughly explained and showed me why it was necessary to replace both units. His pleasant manner and efficiency were greatly appreciated. If you are looking for someone reliable and honest, this is the man for you! Five stars!!!
Bryan Clayworth
07/28/2018
Nate and Chet were very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended.
Adam Leith
07/26/2018
Great company and very professional. I had Nathen repair a heat pump unit for me last year that I had 2 previous people look at and couldn’t fix. He had The parts to fix it on the truck and The repair took less than an hour and it is still going strong . The A/C quit in my house yesterday. I called Nathen and it was up and running that day.
Jess Foster
07/26/2018
Trisha
07/26/2018
This company replaced my thermostat when my furnace quit running properly. They were respectful and very reasonably priced. I will call them again when it's time for a new system!
Chester Golden
07/26/2018
Kelly Courts
07/26/2018
Danielle Ucker
07/26/2018
Nathan was prompt and provided wonderful service. Very reasonably priced. Will call again if needed
James Flint
07/26/2018
Nathen came to the campground on a holiday weekend and repaired my A/C on site. Saved the weekend . The cost was way under what I expected!! Kept his number and had him install the heat pump in our new house ... Thanks again
Carrie Horn
07/26/2018
Great service and prices. Nathan has always taken care of any problems we have had; arrived within the same day and gives us the best prices.
See All Reviews